Home » Uncategorized » DON’T Call Me Maybe…!

One thought on “DON’T Call Me Maybe…!

  1. LOL! This reminds me of a date I went on, years ago. The guy I was with, who I really liked a lot, ran into a friend of his and they started talking. I was fine with this until I realized the conversation was going to continue for a while and my date was completely leaving me out of it.

    Uh, no.

    So I started to pay extra attention to his friend, laughing at all of his jokes, acting like I was hanging on his every word. The guy was suddenly much more willing to include me, and was enjoying the attention I was giving him. It was so funny to watch my date’s body language as he suddenly realized that he had better end this conversation soon and give this guy the heave ho.

Leave a Reply

