Home » Uncategorized » Bi-Polar Much?

Bi-Polar Much?

Dear Ms. Menhattan,

I’ve been on two dates with this guy and he seems very nice, but definitely super upbeat and positive. We went back to his apt for a drink after our second date and I noticed a pill container…I had to look. I saw that he was taking Seroquel which I ended up googling and finding out it is for the treatment of patients who are bi-polar. I’m not sure what to do or if I should even see him again. What should I do?

—Confused

One thought on “Bi-Polar Much?

  1. Hello Confused,

    Well, let me start off by saying that every Manhattanite is a little bi-polar, ADD or as my grandma says, “mija he has M-O-U-S-E”….I think you should give him a chance and you never know he may share that stash with you and then everyone is happy!

    Enjoy!
    Ms.Menhattan

Leave a Reply

